Skip to main content

Contact Us

About the Staff

The Office of Career Management staff is available to address any questions about our recruiting processes, students, training methods, and corporate partnerships. Contact information for each of our staff is listed below. You may also contact our office by phone at 803.777.0149 or by sending an e-mail to  recruit@moore.sc.edu.

 Georgia Holmes Doran Georgia Doran
Director of Office of Career Management


803.404.1009
georgia.doran@moore.sc.edu
 Trish Jones Trish Jones
Assistant Director of Office of Career Management


803.777.8063
pjones@moore.sc.edu
 Marc Himes Marc Himes
Manager of Undergraduate Career Services


803.206.7398
marc.himes@moore.sc.edu
 William Coxe William Coxe, Jr.
Director of Employer Relations
Automotive, Energy, Manufacturing, Telecommunications

803.404.0984
william.coxe@moore.sc.edu
 Cynthia Wharton Cynthia Wharton
Director of Employer Relations
Financial, Insurance & Risk Mgmt., Government, Economic Development, NGO's

803.777.3605
cwharton@moore.sc.edu
  Pedro Gonzalez
Director of Employer Relations
Consumer Products & Consulting

803.201.9259
pedro.gonzalez@moore.sc.edu
 Stacey Yeoman, Director of Employer Relations Stacey Yeoman
Director of Employer Relations
Healthcare, High Tech, Media, Advertising, Entertainment, Retail

803.201.8678
stacey.yeoman@moore.sc.edu
 Amy Dawson Amy Dawson
Manager of Graduate Career Services


803.777.9890
dawson@moore.sc.edu
 Dawn Marsha Dawn Marshá
Manager of Employer Integration


803.777.5042
dawn.marsha@moore.sc.edu
 Leanne Mallach Leanne Mallach
Information Technology Manager


803.777.1762
leanne.mallach@moore.sc.edu